Triton Hockey Triton Hockey Triton Hockey

Club Contacts


For general club enquiries or for more information please use the following email address: info@tritonhockey.co.uk

GENERAL - Club Contacts

Hon President - Niall Riley - 07921 662 761 - niall.riley.t21@btinternet.com

Chairman - Stephen Wade - 07779 656799 - scwade@btinternet.com

Vice - Chair - Jenna Hulme - 07503 073196 jenna.hulme@hotmail.co.uk

Club Secretary - Gareth Mitchell – 07786623263 – mitch6341@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Kate Fallon – 07743 857 297 – kafallon11@outlook.com

Umpire Coordinator - Niall Riley - 07921 662 761 - niall.riley.t21@btinternet.com

Social Coordinator(s) - Greg Williamson - greg.williamson@hotmail.co.uk & Kate Dale - k.dale@staffs.ac.uk

Director of Hockey - Neil Titford - n.titford@btinternet.com

Junior Development & Welfare - Chris Calam – 07810 155746 – chriscalam@yahoo.co.uk

Press - Tim Statham - timstatham@me.com

CAPTAINS - Senior

Mens 1st XI Captain - Tom Chaddock - 07702 702203 - tomchaddock@hotmail.co.uk

Mens 1st XI Vice-Captain - Jack Newell - jack-m-newell@hotmail.com

Mens 2nd XI Captain - Tom Fielding - 07835 092293 - roadietoad88@googlemail.com

Mens 2nd XI Vice-Captain - Vacant

Mens 3rd XI Captain - Paul King - 07783 645744 - pnkevc71l@gmail.com

Mens 3rd XI Vice-Captain - Simon Cruxton - sicruxton@talktalk.net

Mens 4th XI Captain - Contact Tom Chaddock above

Mens 4th XI Vice-Captain - Vacant

Ladies 1st XI Captain - Kate Dale - 07760 262423 - k.dale@staffs.ac.uk

Ladies 1st XI Vice-Captain - Rhiannon Bedford

Ladies 2nd XI Captain - Julie Harris - 07970 508352 - julieharris08@sky.com

Ladies 2nd XI Vice-Captain - Katie Bell

Ladies 3rd XI Captain - Jenna Hulme - 07503 073196 - jenna.hulme@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies 3rd XI Vice-Captain - Tash Griffiths

CAPTAINS - Junior

Boys U16 - (Badgers) Matt Beetlestone and Chris Calam

Mixed U13 - Tim Statham - 07962 057328 - timstatham@me.com (Beavers)

Girls U14 and U16 - Development - Alan Lewis (Colts)

U12 & U10 - Aimee Standring

 
Copyright ©2009-2017 Triton Hockey Club. All Rights Reserved.
 

Home | About | Fixtures | Photos | Juniors | News | Club Shop | Get Involved | Facebook | Twitter