Triton Hockey Triton Hockey Triton Hockey Triton Hockey

Club Contacts


For general club enquiries or for more information please use the following email address: info@tritonhockey.co.uk

GENERAL - Club Contacts

Hon President - Stephen Wade - 07779 656799 - scwade@btinternet.com

Chairman - Suzanne Colclough - - 07930 275768 - scolclough97@gmail.com

Vice - Chair - Tom Chaddock - 07702 702203 tomchaddock@hotmail.co.uk

Club Secretary - Gareth Mitchell – 07786623263 – mitch6341@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Kate Fallon – 07743 857 297 – kafallon11@outlook.com

Umpire Coordinator - Simon Hulson - 07793 818825 - simon.hulson@btinternet.com

Social Coordinator - Vacant

Director of Hockey - Tom Chaddock - 07702 702203 tomchaddock@hotmail.co.uk

Junior Development & Welfare - Chris Calam – 07810 155746 – chriscalam@yahoo.co.uk

Press - Tim Statham - 07962 057328 - timstatham@me.com

CAPTAINS - Senior

Mens 1st XI Captain - Jack Newell - jack-m-newell@hotmail.com

Mens 1st XI Vice-Captain - Tom Chaddock - 07702 702203 tomchaddock@hotmail.co.uk

Mens 2nd XI Captain Tony Stevens - 07884 735390 - antonystevens135@btinternet.com

Mens 2nd XI Vice-Captain - Vacant

Mens 3rd XI Captain - Alan Lewis - 07833 430799 - imalanlewis@gmail.com

Mens 3rd XI Vice-Captain - VACANT

Mens 4th XI Captain - Rob Timewell - 07876 202988 - roberttimewell@gmail.com

Mens 4th XI Vice-Captain - Vacant

Ladies 1st XI Captain - Vacant

Ladies 1st XI Vice-Captain - Vacant

Ladies 2nd XI Captain - Vacant

Ladies 2nd XI Vice-Captain - Sophie Stanley - sophiestanleycartlidge@gmail.com

Ladies 3rd XI Captain - Karen Ruston - 07951 089649 - karen.ruston@btinternet.com

Ladies 3rd XI Vice-Captain - VACANT

CAPTAINS - Junior

Boys U16 - Tim Statham - 07962 057328 - timstatham@me.com

Mixed U13 - Chris Calam – 07810 155746 – chriscalam@yahoo.co.uk (Beavers)

Girls U14 and U16 - Development - Alan Lewis (Colts)

U12 & U10 - Vacant

 
Copyright ©2009-2021 Triton Hockey Club. All Rights Reserved.
 

Home | About | Fixtures | Photos | Juniors | News | Club Shop | Get Involved | Facebook | Twitter