Triton Hockey Triton Hockey Triton Hockey

Club Contacts


For general club enquirys or for more information please use the following email address: info@tritonhockey.co.uk

GENERAL - Club Contacts

Hon President - Niall Riley - 07921 662 761 - niall.riley.t21@btinternet.com

Chairman - Stephen Wade - 07779 656799 - scwade@btinternet.com

Vice - Chair - Jenna Hulme - 07503 073196 jenna.hulme@hotmail.co.uk

Club Secretary - Gareth Mitchell – 07786623263 – mitch6341@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Kate Fallon – 07743 857 297 – kafallon11@outlook.com

Kit & Equipment Officer - Becki Burndred – 07749 704 588 - beckiburndred@hotmail.com

Umpire Coordinator - Niall Riley - 07921 662 761 - niall.riley.t21@btinternet.com

Social Coordinator(s) - Martin Gregory - 07834 521 886 - martin.gregory@uk.michelin.com & Kate Dale - k.dale@staffs.ac.uk

Director of Hockey - Neil Titford - n.titford@btinternet.com

Junior Development & Welfare - Chris Calam – 07810 155746 – chriscalam@yahoo.co.uk

Press - Tim Statham - timstatham@me.com

CAPTAINS - Senior

Mens 1st XI Captain - Tom Chaddock - 07702 702203 - tomchaddock@hotmail.co.uk

Mens 1st XI Vice-Captain - Jay Punshon - jay.punshon@me.com

Mens 2nd XI Captain - Dave Farrington - farrington.david@talktalk.net

Mens 2nd XI Vice-Captain - Tom Fielding - roadietoad88@googlemail.com

Mens 3rd XI Captain - Nathan Good - 07735 049615 - ngood@whitfordww.com

Mens 3rd XI Vice-Captain - Simon Cruxton - 07761 254562 - sicruxton@talktalk.net

Mens 4th XI Captain - Alan Lewis - 07833 430799 - imalanlewis@gmail.com

Mens 4th XI Vice-Captain - Chris Calam – 07810 155746 – chriscalam@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies 1st XI Captain - Becki Burndred - 07749 704 588 - beckiburndred@hotmail.com

Ladies 1st XI Vice-Captain - Kate Dale - k.dale@staffs.ac.uk

Ladies 2nd XI Captain - Julie Harris - 07970 508352 - julieharris08@sky.com

Ladies 2nd XI Vice-Captain - Katie Bell

Ladies 3rd XI Captain - Jenna Hulme - jenna.hulme@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies 3rd XI Vice-Captain - Becky Shaw

CAPTAINS - Junior

Boys U16 - (Badgers)

Mixed U13 - Tim Statham - 07962 057328 - timstatham@me.com (Beavers)

Girls U14 - Development - Alan Lewis (Colts)

U12 & U10 - Aimee Standring

 
Copyright ©2009-2017 Triton Hockey Club. All Rights Reserved.
 

Home | About | Fixtures | Photos | Juniors | News | Club Shop | Get Involved | Facebook | Twitter